Ian Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
Marlize De Villiers
Chief Financial Officer
Robert Nel
Chief Technical Officer
James Radebe
Client Engagement Executive
Wynand Malan
Chief Business Development Officer
Hannes Steenkamp
Chief Operating Officer
Rhandesh Sookdeo
Chief Information Officer
Board of Directors

Henry Smith - Chairman

Abigail Khuluse

Isaac Mophatlane

Ian Thompson - CEO

Gift Pule

Paul Moeketsi

Why Choose Q LINK?

Our highly advanced interfaces and host-to-host services are tailor-made to YOUR needs.

Best Success Rate

We don’t just improve the efficiency of the collections process, we also enhance the success of its outcome.

Save Time and Money

We work hard as well as smart.

We are the game changers in the world of collections.
Contact Us | Copyright Q LINK | Terms and Conditions of use